Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Wed Oct 16 8:30 pm
Diego MaradonaNo online sales
Thu Oct 17 8:30 pm
Fri Oct 18 3:30 pm
Fri Oct 18 6:45 pm
Cat storiesNo online sales
Fri Oct 18 9:15 pm
Dolor y gloriaNo online sales
Sat Oct 19 6:30 pm
JinpaNo online sales
Sat Oct 19 9:15 pm
TembloresNo online sales
Sun Oct 20 11:00 am
Downton AbbeyNo online sales
Sun Oct 20 2:30 pm
AnimaatjesNo online sales
Sun Oct 20 4:00 pm
Celle que vous croyezNo online sales
Sun Oct 20 8:00 pm
The violin playerNo online sales
Mon Oct 21 3:00 pm
Mon Oct 21 8:30 pm
Tue Oct 22 2:00 pm
Cat storiesNo online sales
Tue Oct 22 8:30 pm
Wed Oct 23 3:30 pm
WallayNo online sales
Wed Oct 23 8:30 pm
Thu Oct 24 3:00 pm
ZooksNo online sales
Thu Oct 24 8:30 pm
The violin playerNo online sales
Fri Oct 25 9:00 am
Animatieworkshop 2019No online sales
Fri Oct 25 11:00 am
Animatieworkshop 2019No online sales
Fri Oct 25 1:30 pm
AnimaatjesNo online sales
Fri Oct 25 3:30 pm
Cat storiesNo online sales
Fri Oct 25 6:45 pm
Celle que vous croyezNo online sales
Fri Oct 25 9:15 pm
Downton AbbeyNo online sales
Sat Oct 26 3:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 27 11:00 am
La dentellièreNo online sales
Sun Oct 27 1:30 pm
ZooksNo online sales
Sun Oct 27 4:00 pm
Dolor y gloriaNo online sales
Sun Oct 27 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 28 8:30 pm
TembloresNo online sales
Tue Oct 29 2:00 pm
Tue Oct 29 8:30 pm
Wed Oct 30 8:00 pm
Thu Oct 31 8:30 pm
Downton AbbeyNo online sales
Fri Nov 1 3:30 pm
Temblores66 tickets
Fri Nov 1 6:45 pm
Instinct67 tickets
Fri Nov 1 9:15 pm
Sat Nov 2 6:30 pm
Cat stories66 tickets
Sat Nov 2 9:15 pm
Dolor y gloria49 tickets
Sun Nov 3 11:00 am
Sun Nov 3 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 8:00 pm
Mon Nov 4 8:30 pm
Tue Nov 5 2:00 pm
Downton Abbey17 tickets
Tue Nov 5 8:30 pm
Temblores73 tickets
Wed Nov 6 8:30 pm
Instinct60 tickets
Thu Nov 7 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 8 3:30 pm
Pavarotti72 tickets
Fri Nov 8 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 9 3:00 pm
Sat Nov 9 6:30 pm
Sat Nov 9 9:15 pm
Instinct64 tickets
Sun Nov 10 11:00 am
Cat stories66 tickets
Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm
Sun Nov 10 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 8:00 pm
Downton Abbey64 tickets
Mon Nov 11 8:30 pm
Dolor y gloria34 tickets
Tue Nov 12 2:00 pm
Tue Nov 12 8:30 pm
Wed Nov 13 8:30 pm
Pavarotti71 tickets
Thu Nov 14 8:00 pm
Fri Nov 15 3:30 pm
Instinct54 tickets
Fri Nov 15 6:45 pm
Itzhak78 tickets
Fri Nov 15 9:15 pm
Sat Nov 16 7:00 pm
Sat Nov 16 9:00 pm
Sun Nov 17 11:00 am
Snelweg NL78 tickets
Sun Nov 17 1:45 pm
Het Schip77 tickets
Sun Nov 17 3:30 pm
Sun Nov 17 8:00 pm
Pavarotti75 tickets
Mon Nov 18 8:30 pm
Tue Nov 19 2:00 pm
Dolor y gloria52 tickets
Tue Nov 19 8:30 pm
Itzhak78 tickets
Wed Nov 20 8:30 pm
The interpreter76 tickets
Thu Nov 21 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 22 3:30 pm
Fri Nov 22 6:45 pm
Amazing grace80 tickets
Fri Nov 22 9:15 pm
Sat Nov 23 3:00 pm
Sat Nov 23 6:30 pm
Sat Nov 23 9:15 pm
Sun Nov 24 11:00 am
Sun Nov 24 4:00 pm
Itzhak74 tickets
Sun Nov 24 8:00 pm
The interpreter79 tickets
Mon Nov 25 8:30 pm
Tue Nov 26 2:00 pm
Pavarotti76 tickets
Tue Nov 26 8:30 pm
Wed Nov 27 8:30 pm
Amazing grace78 tickets
Thu Nov 28 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 29 3:30 pm
Fri Nov 29 6:45 pm
Fri Nov 29 9:15 pm
Sat Nov 30 6:30 pm
Itzhak78 tickets
Sat Nov 30 9:15 pm
Sun Dec 1 11:00 am
Sun Dec 1 4:00 pm
Sun Dec 1 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 2 8:30 pm
The interpreter80 tickets
Tue Dec 3 2:00 pm
Amazing grace79 tickets
Tue Dec 3 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 4 8:30 pm
Thu Dec 5 8:30 pm
Amazing grace80 tickets
Fri Dec 6 3:30 pm
Fri Dec 6 6:45 pm
Roxane76 tickets
Fri Dec 6 9:15 pm
Sat Dec 7 3:00 pm
Sat Dec 7 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 7 9:15 pm
Sun Dec 8 11:00 am
Sun Dec 8 4:00 pm
Sun Dec 8 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 9 8:30 pm
Amazing grace80 tickets
Tue Dec 10 2:00 pm
The interpreter79 tickets
Tue Dec 10 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 11 8:30 pm
Thu Dec 12 8:30 pm
Fri Dec 13 2:30 pm
Fri Dec 13 6:45 pm
Fri Dec 13 9:15 pm
Sat Dec 14 2:30 pm
Sat Dec 14 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 14 9:15 pm
Amazing grace80 tickets
Sun Dec 15 11:00 am
Sun Dec 15 4:00 pm
Sun Dec 15 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 16 8:30 pm
Tue Dec 17 2:00 pm
Tue Dec 17 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 18 8:00 pm
Thu Dec 19 8:30 pm
Fri Dec 20 3:30 pm
Fri Dec 20 6:45 pm
Fri Dec 20 9:15 pm
Sat Dec 21 3:00 pm
Sat Dec 21 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 21 9:15 pm
Sun Dec 22 11:00 am
Amazing grace80 tickets
Sun Dec 22 2:00 pm
Sun Dec 22 4:00 pm
Sun Dec 22 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 23 8:30 pm
Tue Dec 24 2:00 pm
Tue Dec 24 8:30 pm
Thu Dec 26 3:00 pm
Thu Dec 26 8:00 pm
Fri Dec 27 3:30 pm
Fri Dec 27 6:45 pm
Fri Dec 27 9:15 pm
Sat Dec 28 3:00 pm
Sat Dec 28 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 28 9:15 pm
Sun Dec 29 11:00 am
Sun Dec 29 2:00 pm
Sun Dec 29 4:30 pm
Sun Dec 29 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 30 8:30 pm
Wed Jan 1 2020 2:00 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 3:00 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 8:30 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 1:30 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 4:00 pm
Mon Jan 6 2020 8:30 pm