Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Tue Jun 18 2:30 pm
Challengers64 of 68 available
Tue Jun 18 8:00 pm
The Dead Don't Hurt62 of 68 available
Wed Jun 19 2:30 pm
Maria Montessori28 of 68 available
Wed Jun 19 8:00 pm
Laatste ronde65 of 68 available
Thu Jun 20 2:30 pm
Radical67 of 68 available
Thu Jun 20 8:00 pm
Maria Montessori42 of 68 available
Fri Jun 21 11:00 am
Filmclub (besloten)No online sales
Fri Jun 21 3:30 pm
Filmclub (besloten)No online sales
Fri Jun 21 8:30 pm
Sat Jun 22 4:30 pm
The Dead Don't Hurt63 of 68 available
Sat Jun 22 8:30 pm
The Movie Teller66 of 68 available
Sun Jun 23 3:00 pm
Laatste ronde64 of 68 available
Sun Jun 23 8:00 pm
Challengers68 of 68 available
Mon Jun 24 2:30 pm
Maria Montessori66 of 68 available
Mon Jun 24 8:00 pm
The Dead Don't Hurt63 of 68 available
Tue Jun 25 2:30 pm
The Movie Teller68 of 68 available
Tue Jun 25 8:00 pm
Radical66 of 68 available
Wed Jun 26 2:30 pm
Challengers68 of 68 available
Wed Jun 26 8:00 pm
Boléro62 of 68 available
Thu Jun 27 2:30 pm
Laatste ronde68 of 68 available
Thu Jun 27 8:00 pm
Stones Have Laws65 of 68 available
Fri Jun 28 3:00 pm
Maria Montessori68 of 68 available
Fri Jun 28 8:30 pm
The Movie Teller68 of 68 available
Sat Jun 29 4:30 pm
Challengers68 of 68 available
Sat Jun 29 8:30 pm
Treasure66 of 68 available
Sun Jun 30 3:00 pm
Sun Jun 30 8:00 pm
The Dead Don't Hurt68 of 68 available
Mon Jul 1 2:30 pm
The Movie Teller68 of 68 available
Mon Jul 1 8:00 pm
Radical68 of 68 available
Tue Jul 2 2:30 pm
Laatste ronde68 of 68 available
Tue Jul 2 8:00 pm
Challengers68 of 68 available
Wed Jul 3 2:30 pm
Maria Montessori68 of 68 available
Wed Jul 3 8:00 pm
Treasure68 of 68 available
Tue Jul 9 2:30 pm
Thu Jul 11 8:00 pm