Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Tue Nov 12 2:00 pm
Tue Nov 12 8:30 pm
Wed Nov 13 8:30 pm
Thu Nov 14 8:00 pm
Fri Nov 15 3:30 pm
Instinctfew tickets left
Fri Nov 15 6:45 pm
Fri Nov 15 9:15 pm
Sat Nov 16 3:00 pm
Sat Nov 16 7:00 pm
Sat Nov 16 9:00 pm
Sun Nov 17 11:00 am
Sun Nov 17 1:45 pm
Het Schipsold out
Sun Nov 17 3:30 pm
Sun Nov 17 8:00 pm
Mon Nov 18 8:30 pm
Tue Nov 19 2:00 pm
Tue Nov 19 8:30 pm
Wed Nov 20 8:30 pm
Thu Nov 21 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 22 3:30 pm
Fri Nov 22 6:45 pm
Fri Nov 22 9:15 pm
Sat Nov 23 3:00 pm
Sat Nov 23 6:30 pm
Sat Nov 23 9:15 pm
Sun Nov 24 11:00 am
Sun Nov 24 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 24 8:00 pm
Mon Nov 25 8:30 pm
Tue Nov 26 2:00 pm
Tue Nov 26 8:30 pm
Wed Nov 27 8:30 pm
Thu Nov 28 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 29 3:30 pm
Fri Nov 29 6:45 pm
Fri Nov 29 9:15 pm
Sat Nov 30 6:30 pm
Sat Nov 30 9:15 pm
Sun Dec 1 11:00 am
Sun Dec 1 4:00 pm
Sun Dec 1 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 2 8:30 pm
Tue Dec 3 2:00 pm
Tue Dec 3 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 4 8:30 pm
Thu Dec 5 8:30 pm
Fri Dec 6 3:30 pm
Fri Dec 6 6:45 pm
Fri Dec 6 9:15 pm
Sat Dec 7 3:00 pm
Sat Dec 7 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 7 9:15 pm
Sun Dec 8 11:00 am
Sun Dec 8 4:00 pm
Sun Dec 8 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 9 8:30 pm
Tue Dec 10 2:00 pm
Tue Dec 10 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 11 8:30 pm
Thu Dec 12 8:30 pm
Fri Dec 13 3:30 pm
Fri Dec 13 6:45 pm
Fri Dec 13 9:15 pm
Sat Dec 14 2:30 pm
Sat Dec 14 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 14 9:15 pm
Sun Dec 15 11:00 am
Sun Dec 15 4:00 pm
Sun Dec 15 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 16 8:30 pm
Tue Dec 17 2:00 pm
Tue Dec 17 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 18 8:00 pm
Thu Dec 19 8:30 pm
Fri Dec 20 3:30 pm
Fri Dec 20 6:45 pm
Fri Dec 20 9:15 pm
Sat Dec 21 3:00 pm
Sat Dec 21 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 21 9:15 pm
Sun Dec 22 11:00 am
Sun Dec 22 2:00 pm
Sun Dec 22 4:00 pm
Sun Dec 22 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 23 8:30 pm
Tue Dec 24 2:00 pm
Tue Dec 24 8:30 pm
Thu Dec 26 3:00 pm
Thu Dec 26 8:00 pm
Fri Dec 27 3:30 pm
Fri Dec 27 6:45 pm
Fri Dec 27 9:15 pm
Sat Dec 28 3:00 pm
Sat Dec 28 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 28 9:15 pm
Sun Dec 29 11:00 am
Sun Dec 29 2:00 pm
Sun Dec 29 4:30 pm
Sun Dec 29 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 30 8:30 pm
Wed Jan 1 2020 2:00 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 3:00 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 8:30 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 1:30 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 4:00 pm
Mon Jan 6 2020 8:30 pm