Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Fri May 24 3:30 pm
Gloria BellNo online sales
Fri May 24 6:45 pm
AykaNo online sales
Fri May 24 9:15 pm
Claire darlingNo online sales
Sat May 25 6:30 pm
ArcticNo online sales
Sat May 25 9:15 pm
Dirty GodNo online sales
Sun May 26 11:00 am
The white crowNo online sales
Sun May 26 4:00 pm
ShadowNo online sales
Sun May 26 8:00 pm
Grâce à DieuNo online sales
Mon May 27 8:30 pm
C'est ça l'amourNo online sales
Tue May 28 2:00 pm
Tea with the damesNo online sales
Tue May 28 8:30 pm
Gloria BellNo online sales
Wed May 29 8:30 pm
The white crowNo online sales
Thu May 30 8:30 pm
AykaNo online sales
Fri May 31 3:30 pm
C'est ça l'amourNo online sales
Fri May 31 6:45 pm
Gloria BellNo online sales
Fri May 31 9:15 pm
ShadowNo online sales
Sat Jun 1 6:30 pm
RafikiNo online sales
Sat Jun 1 9:15 pm
LetoNo online sales
Sun Jun 2 11:00 am
Les invisiblesNo online sales
Sun Jun 2 4:00 pm
Grâce à DieuNo online sales
Sun Jun 2 8:00 pm
The white crowNo online sales
Mon Jun 3 8:30 pm
Tue Jun 4 2:00 pm
Tue Jun 4 8:30 pm
LetoNo online sales
Wed Jun 5 8:30 pm
ShadowNo online sales
Thu Jun 6 8:30 pm
Fri Jun 7 3:30 pm
The white crowNo online sales
Fri Jun 7 6:45 pm
Minding the GapNo online sales
Fri Jun 7 9:15 pm
Sat Jun 8 6:30 pm
C'est ça l'amourNo online sales
Sat Jun 8 9:15 pm
ShadowNo online sales
Sun Jun 9 11:00 am
LetoNo online sales
Sun Jun 9 4:00 pm
RafikiNo online sales
Sun Jun 9 8:00 pm
Mon Jun 10 8:30 pm
Tue Jun 11 2:00 pm
Grâce à DieuNo online sales
Tue Jun 11 8:30 pm
Wed Jun 12 8:30 pm
Les invisiblesNo online sales
Thu Jun 13 8:30 pm
Home away from homeNo online sales
Fri Jun 14 3:30 pm
LetoNo online sales
Fri Jun 14 6:45 pm
Fri Jun 14 9:15 pm
RafikiNo online sales
Sat Jun 15 3:00 pm
Les invisiblesNo online sales
Sat Jun 15 6:30 pm
Sat Jun 15 9:15 pm
Minding the GapNo online sales
Sun Jun 16 11:00 am
C'est ça l'amourNo online sales
Sun Jun 16 4:00 pm
Sun Jun 16 8:00 pm
Mon Jun 17 8:30 pm
The white crowNo online sales
Tue Jun 18 2:00 pm
Tue Jun 18 8:30 pm
Wed Jun 19 8:30 pm
Thu Jun 20 8:30 pm
Fri Jun 21 3:30 pm
Minding the GapNo online sales
Fri Jun 21 6:45 pm
CoureurNo online sales
Fri Jun 21 9:15 pm
LetoNo online sales
Sat Jun 22 6:30 pm
YuliNo online sales
Sat Jun 22 9:15 pm
Les invisiblesNo online sales
Sun Jun 23 11:00 am
Red JoanNo online sales
Sun Jun 23 4:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 8:00 pm
Mon Jun 24 8:30 pm
GretaNo online sales
Tue Jun 25 2:00 pm
CoureurNo online sales
Tue Jun 25 8:30 pm
YuliNo online sales
Wed Jun 26 8:30 pm
Thu Jun 27 8:30 pm
Red JoanNo online sales
Fri Jun 28 3:30 pm
Fri Jun 28 6:45 pm
GretaNo online sales
Fri Jun 28 9:15 pm
CoureurNo online sales
Sat Jun 29 6:30 pm
Sat Jun 29 9:15 pm
Sun Jun 30 11:00 am
YuliNo online sales
Sun Jun 30 4:00 pm
Les invisiblesNo online sales
Sun Jun 30 8:00 pm
LetoNo online sales
Mon Jul 1 8:30 pm
Le grand bainNo online sales
Tue Jul 2 2:00 pm
Red JoanNo online sales
Tue Jul 2 8:30 pm
GretaNo online sales
Wed Jul 3 8:30 pm
CoureurNo online sales
Thu Jul 4 8:00 pm
Les petits mouchoirsNo online sales
Fri Jul 5 3:30 pm
Le grand bainNo online sales
Fri Jul 5 8:30 pm
Nous finirons ensembleNo online sales
Sat Jul 6 6:30 pm
GretaNo online sales
Sat Jul 6 9:15 pm
C'est la vie!No online sales
Sun Jul 7 8:00 pm
CoureurNo online sales
Mon Jul 8 8:30 pm
Red JoanNo online sales
Tue Jul 9 2:00 pm
Nous finirons ensembleNo online sales
Tue Jul 9 8:30 pm
Le grand bainNo online sales
Wed Jul 10 8:30 pm
GretaNo online sales
Thu Jul 11 8:30 pm
Le semeurNo online sales
Fri Jul 12 3:30 pm
Les petits mouchoirsNo online sales
Fri Jul 12 8:30 pm
The children actNo online sales
Sat Jul 13 6:30 pm
Sat Jul 13 9:15 pm
Nous finirons ensembleNo online sales
Sun Jul 14 8:00 pm
Le grand bainNo online sales
Mon Jul 15 8:30 pm
C'est la vie!No online sales
Tue Jul 16 2:00 pm
Le semeurNo online sales
Tue Jul 16 8:00 pm
Les petits mouchoirsNo online sales
Wed Jul 17 8:30 pm
Le grand bainNo online sales
Thu Jul 18 8:30 pm
Wild RoseNo online sales
Fri Jul 19 3:30 pm
Fri Jul 19 8:30 pm
Cold warNo online sales
Sat Jul 20 6:30 pm
Sat Jul 20 9:15 pm
Le semeurNo online sales
Sun Jul 21 8:00 pm
Nous finirons ensembleNo online sales
Mon Jul 22 8:30 pm
Tue Jul 23 2:00 pm
Wild RoseNo online sales
Tue Jul 23 8:30 pm
Le grand bainNo online sales
Wed Jul 24 8:30 pm
The children actNo online sales
Thu Jul 25 8:30 pm
Tel Aviv on fireNo online sales
Fri Jul 26 3:30 pm
Fri Jul 26 8:30 pm
CapharnaümNo online sales
Sat Jul 27 6:30 pm
The farewell partyNo online sales
Sat Jul 27 9:15 pm
Wild RoseNo online sales
Sun Jul 28 8:00 pm
Le semeurNo online sales
Mon Jul 29 8:30 pm
Nous finirons ensembleNo online sales
Tue Jul 30 2:00 pm
Tel Aviv on fireNo online sales
Tue Jul 30 8:30 pm
Cold warNo online sales
Wed Jul 31 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 1 8:30 pm
Queen of heartsNo online sales
Fri Aug 2 3:30 pm
The farewell partyNo online sales
Fri Aug 2 8:30 pm
The squareNo online sales
Sat Aug 3 6:30 pm
Sat Aug 3 9:15 pm
Tel Aviv on fireNo online sales
Sun Aug 4 8:00 pm
Wild RoseNo online sales
Mon Aug 5 8:30 pm
Le semeurNo online sales
Tue Aug 6 2:00 pm
Queen of heartsNo online sales
Tue Aug 6 8:30 pm
CapharnaümNo online sales
Wed Aug 7 8:30 pm
The farewell partyNo online sales
Thu Aug 8 8:00 pm
Werk ohne autorNo online sales
Fri Aug 9 3:30 pm
Fri Aug 9 8:30 pm
MesterenNo online sales
Sat Aug 10 6:30 pm
Sat Aug 10 9:15 pm
Queen of heartsNo online sales
Sun Aug 11 8:00 pm
Tel Aviv on fireNo online sales
Mon Aug 12 8:30 pm
Wild RoseNo online sales
Tue Aug 13 2:00 pm
MesterenNo online sales
Tue Aug 13 8:30 pm
The squareNo online sales
Wed Aug 14 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 15 8:30 pm
CaminoNo online sales
Fri Aug 16 3:30 pm
Werk ohne autorNo online sales
Fri Aug 16 8:30 pm
Sat Aug 17 6:30 pm
The leisure seekerNo online sales
Sat Aug 17 9:15 pm
MesterenNo online sales
Sun Aug 18 8:00 pm
Queen of heartsNo online sales
Mon Aug 19 8:30 pm
Tel Aviv on fireNo online sales
Tue Aug 20 2:00 pm
CaminoNo online sales
Tue Aug 20 8:00 pm
Werk ohne autorNo online sales
Wed Aug 21 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 22 8:30 pm
El reinoNo online sales
Fri Aug 23 3:30 pm
Queen of heartsNo online sales
Fri Aug 23 8:30 pm
La isla mínimaNo online sales
Sat Aug 24 6:30 pm
Todos lo sabenNo online sales
Sat Aug 24 9:15 pm
CaminoNo online sales
Sun Aug 25 8:00 pm
MesterenNo online sales
Mon Aug 26 8:30 pm
The leisure seekerNo online sales
Tue Aug 27 2:00 pm
El reinoNo online sales
Tue Aug 27 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 28 8:30 pm
Qui m'aime me suive!No online sales
Thu Aug 29 8:30 pm
La isla mínimaNo online sales
Fri Aug 30 3:30 pm
Todos lo sabenNo online sales
Fri Aug 30 8:30 pm
El reinoNo online sales
Sat Aug 31 6:30 pm
Sat Aug 31 9:15 pm
Qui m'aime me suive!No online sales
Sun Sep 1 4:00 pm
CaminoNo online sales
Thu Sep 5 8:30 pm
Qui m'aime me suive!No online sales
Sun Sep 8 11:00 am
Qui m'aime me suive!No online sales