Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Thu Apr 9 8:00 pm
BombshellCancelled
Fri Apr 10 3:30 pm
EmmaCancelled
Fri Apr 10 6:30 pm
Fri Apr 10 9:15 pm
Sat Apr 11 3:00 pm
AdamCancelled
Sat Apr 11 6:30 pm
AtlantiqueCancelled
Sat Apr 11 9:15 pm
Dark watersCancelled
Sun Apr 12 11:00 am
Sun Apr 12 3:00 pm
A hidden LifeCancelled
Sun Apr 12 8:00 pm
La véritéCancelled
Mon Apr 13 8:00 pm
Tue Apr 14 2:00 pm
Little womenCancelled
Tue Apr 14 8:00 pm
BombshellCancelled
Wed Apr 15 8:00 pm
Thu Apr 16 8:00 pm
Fri Apr 17 3:30 pm
Fri Apr 17 6:30 pm
Fri Apr 17 9:15 pm
AtlantiqueCancelled
Sat Apr 18 3:00 pm
The gentlemenCancelled
Sat Apr 18 6:30 pm
Sat Apr 18 9:15 pm
AdamCancelled
Sun Apr 19 11:00 am
La véritéCancelled
Sun Apr 19 3:00 pm
EmmaCancelled
Sun Apr 19 8:00 pm
Mon Apr 20 8:00 pm
BombshellCancelled
Tue Apr 21 2:00 pm
A hidden LifeCancelled
Tue Apr 21 8:00 pm
Dark watersCancelled
Wed Apr 22 8:00 pm
AtlantiqueCancelled
Thu Apr 23 8:00 pm
EmmaCancelled
Fri Apr 24 3:30 pm
Fri Apr 24 6:30 pm
Hope gapCancelled
Fri Apr 24 9:15 pm
The gentlemenCancelled
Sat Apr 25 6:30 pm
La véritéCancelled
Sat Apr 25 9:15 pm
BombshellCancelled
Sun Apr 26 11:00 am
Sun Apr 26 2:00 pm
Sun Apr 26 4:30 pm
Dark watersCancelled
Sun Apr 26 8:00 pm
AdamCancelled
Mon Apr 27 8:00 pm
The gentlemenCancelled
Tue Apr 28 2:00 pm
Tue Apr 28 8:00 pm
AtlantiqueCancelled
Wed Apr 29 1:30 pm
Wed Apr 29 4:00 pm
Hope gapCancelled
Wed Apr 29 8:00 pm
EmmaCancelled
Thu Apr 30 8:00 pm
La véritéCancelled
Fri May 1 3:30 pm
Dark watersCancelled
Sat May 2 6:30 pm
Sun May 3 1:30 pm
Sun May 3 4:00 pm
Hope gapCancelled
Sun May 3 8:00 pm
Mon May 4 8:00 pm
A hidden LifeCancelled
Tue May 5 2:00 pm
The gentlemenCancelled
Wed May 6 1:30 pm
Thu May 7 8:00 pm
AdamCancelled
Tue May 12 2:00 pm
Hope gapCancelled